You can delete the unwanted assessments. The data relating to questions, assessment configurations, candidates' statuses, and reports will be deleted.
Note: This action is irreversible and the data cannot be recovered.
Click on the assessment you want to delete from the dashboard.
Click on the Delete button on the right side of the navbar.
The delete alert will open. In the alert, click the continue button to delete the assessment.